SenseTecnic Platform Cancellation Policy

Last Revised: March 29, 2016

On cancellation, Sense Tecnic will discontinue the paid service at the end of a Customer's current subscription period, that is, the date in the month on which they originally subscribed to the service. At the end of their last subscription period, their account will be changed to a 'free' account with the associated limitations of a free account. Customers will never be penalized for canceling their subscription.

Accounts vs. Subscriptions

FRED accounts are provided free of charge. A customer is only charged when they have a paid subscription active on their account.

Still need help?

If this doesn't answer your questions, please ask!

Go Back